Master C# async/await with Concurrency Like a Senior

Master C# async/await with Concurrency Like a Senior

Ever wondered about the differences between concurrency, multithreading, and asynchronous programming? Let’s demystify it together!

🔍 Concurrency is about doing multiple tasks at once, but what about the nuances of multithreading and asynchronous programming? And how does the async await keyword fit into the picture?

💡 In my latest video, I dive deep into these concepts, explaining the workings of async await and AsyncStateMachine, and when to leverage them for optimal code efficiency.

Want to dive deeper?

Every 5 days, I share my senior-level expertise on my DecodeBytes YouTube channel, breaking down complex topics like .NET, Microservices, Apache Kafka, Javascript, Software Design, Node.js, and more into easy-to-understand explanations. Join us and level up your skills!